contact page

Contact Form

Contact Us

Kontakt Formular

By sending the contact form, I agree to Kerateam Fliesenproduktions und -vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG collecting, processing and using my personal data to deal with my inquiry as described in the privacy policy. This consent can be revoked at any time by sending a corresponding email to info@kerateam.de .

* Required field
Kerateam Fliesenproduktions und -vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG

Kerastraße 1
D-04703 Leisnig

T. +49 (0) 3 43 21 663-0
F. +49 (0) 3 43 21 663-50

info@kerateam.de
www.kerateam.de

Sales Management

Christian Blanke
Sales Manager Middle
T. +49 151 12254102
christian.blanke@steuler.de
Torsten Grinda
Sales Manager North
T. +49 421 6262 279
torsten.grinda@steuler.de
Horst Weidner
Sales Manager South
T. +49 151 18213965
horst.weidner@steuler.de
José Brandao
Sales Manager Export: France, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Greece, Slovenia, Pakistan, Italy
T. +49 152 56863991
jose.brandao@steuler.de
Andre Schaffer
Sales Manager Export: Australia, Belgium, Canada, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland, United States of America
T. +49 471 7005 111
andre.schaffer@steuler.de
Gerolf Theissen
Sales Manager Export: Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Great Britain, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Austria, Poland, Russia, Sweden, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Ukraine
T. +49 173 610 327 1
gerolf.theissen@steuler.de

Sales Germany

Vertriebsbüro Nord
Michelle Dzien
team management
T. +49 421 6262 144
Angela DeSwart
T. +49 421 6262 253
Gaby Gayk
T. +49 421 6262 256
Manuela Haack
T. +49 421 6262 112
Ina Kleier
T. +49 421 6262 258
Josefa Ohlmann
T. +49 421 6262 106
Janett Radke
T. +49 421 6262 256
Heiko Schmonsees
T. +49 421 6262 226
Nicole Wassmund
T. +49 421 6262 120
Gudrun Wilk
T. +49 421 6262 105
 
Vertriebsbüro Mitte
Kerstin Schmidt
team management
T. +49 34321 663 82
Karin Böhmel
T. +49 34321 663 83
Simone Klotsche
T. +49 34321 663 65
Laura Richter
T. +49 34321 663 28
Sabine Voss
T. +49 34321 663 24
 
Vertriebsbüro Süd
Marc Borimann
team management
T. +49 7041 801 183
Lucie Cardoso
T. +49 7041 801 148
Marion Fontaine
T. +49 7041 801 235
Melanie Kraemer
T. +49 7041 801 115
Petra Härter
T. +49 152 5686 3551

planners and architects

Stefan Grimmeisen
Baden-Württemberg
T. +49 151 18 21 39 90
stefan.grimmeisen@ceramicdistrict.de
Ipek Cevikel
Berlin, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
T. +49 173 5 96 20 03
ipek.cevikel@ceramicdistrict.de
Alexander Möller
Bayern, Sachsen, Thüringen
T. +49 172 4 23 47 35
alexander.moeller@ceramicdistrict.de
Holger Nerhoff
Hamburg, Niedersachsen, Bremen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg
T. +49 172 4 23 47 29
holger.nerhoff@ceramicdistrict.de

field service germany

Roland Heitmann
Region 01
T. +49 151 18213976
roland.heitmann@steuler.de
Christian Kopia
Region 02
T. +49 151 18213974
christian.kopia@steuler.de
Heiko Kwak
Region 02
T. +49 151 18213967
heiko.kwak@steuler.de
Harald Prüßner
Region 03
T. +49 151 18213973
harald.pruessner@steuler.de
Michael Weiand
Region 04
T. +49 151 18213978
michael.weiand@steuler.de
Tobias Ulrich
Region 05
T. +49 151 46167936
tobias.ulrich@steuler.de
Sabahudin Jašarevic
Region 05
T. +49 172 4234722
sabahudin.jasarevic@steuler.de
Roman Steinfelder
Region 06
T. +49 176 11166323
roman.steinfelder@steuler.de
Jürgen Roos
Region 07
T. +49 151 18213963
juergen.roos@steuler.de
Martin Dörr
Gebiet 08
T. +49 151 18213977
martin.doerr@steuler.de
Dirk Berry
Region 09
T. +49 151 18213966
dirk.berry@steuler.de
Lucas Weidner
Region 10
T. +49 151 18213998
lucas.weidner@steuler.de
Olaf Dukatz
Region 11
T. +49 151 18213986
olaf.dukatz@steuler.de
Andreas Steininger
Region 12
T. +49 152 56863960
andreas.steininger@steuler.de

Back Office Export

Ilse Everaert
team management
T. +49 7041 801 134
F. +49 7041 801 216
ilse.everaert@steuler.de
Ulrike Fischbach
T. +49 34321 663 965
F. +49 34321 663 54
ulrike.fischbach@steuler.de
Susann Engel
T. +49 34321 663 36
F. +49 34321 663 54
susann.engel@steuler.de
Nicole Heerdt
T. +49 34321 663 84
F. +49 34321 663 54
nicole.heerdt@steuler.de

agency abroad

Günter Bernhard
Austria
T. +43 664-20 95 460
F. +43-22 53-60 853
office@guenter-bernhard.at
Mark Cole
Great Britain
T. +44 (0) 7768 437238
coley-m@btconnect.com
Uwe Duerr
North America (Canada / USA)
T. +1 941 264 668 3
uwe.duerr@gmx.net
Kraaijenzank Agenturen, Robert Kraaijenzank
Netherlands
T. +31 535 35 61 207
F. +31 535 38 31 37
robert@kraayenzank.nl
Fréderic Pirastu
France
T. +33 676 647 025
frederic@pirastu.fr
Robert Przespolewski
Poland North
T. +48 602 138 316
przespolewski@o2.pl
Manuela Schneider
Switzerland
T. +41 79 706 89 73
F. +41 32 331 99 63
manuela@granitestone.ch
Grzegorz Szopa
Poland South
T. +48 601 475 229
grzegorz.szopa@op.pl