contact page

Contact Form

Contact Us

Kontakt Formular

By sending the contact form, I agree to Kerateam Fliesenproduktions und -vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG collecting, processing and using my personal data to deal with my inquiry as described in the privacy policy. This consent can be revoked at any time by sending a corresponding email to info@kerateam.de .

* Required field
Kerateam Fliesenproduktions und -vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG

Kerastraße 1
D-04703 Leisnig

T. +49 (0) 3 43 21 663-0
F. +49 (0) 3 43 21 663-50

info@kerateam.de
www.kerateam.de

Sales Management

Christian Blanke
Sales Manager Middle
T. +49 151 12254102
christian.blanke@steuler.de
Torsten Grinda
Sales Manager North
T. +49 421 6262 279
torsten.grinda@steuler.de
Horst Weidner
Sales Manager South
T. +49 151 18213965
horst.weidner@steuler.de
José Brandao
Sales Manager Export France, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Greece, Slovenia, Pakistan, Italy
T. +49 152 56863991
jose.brandao@steuler.de
Andre Schaffer
Sales Manager Export Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Canada, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United States of America
T. +49 471 7005 111
andre.schaffer@steuler.de
Kerstin Schmidt
Sales Manager Export Great Britain, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Austria, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Ukraine
T. +49 34321 663 82
kerstin.schmidt@steuler.de

Sales Germany

Helen Bauer
T. +49 34321 663 27
helen.bauer@steuler.de
Lutz Bitterlich
T. +49 34321 663 17
lutz.bitterlich@steuler.de
Karin Böhmel
T. +49 34321 663 83
karin.boehmel@steuler.de
Marc Borimann
T. +49 7041 801 183
marc.borimann@steuler.de
Luci Cardoso
T. +49 7041 801 148
lucie.cardoso@steuler.de
Angela DeSwart
T. +49 421 6262 253
angela.deswart@steuler.de
Marion Fontaine
T. +49 7041 801 235
marion.fontaine@steuler.de
Gaby Gayk
T. +49 421 6262 256
gaby.gayk@steuler.de
Manuela Haack
T. +49 421 6262 112
manuela.haack@steuler.de
Ina Kleier
T. +49 421 6262 258
ina.kleier@steuler.de
Mandy Meißner
T. +49 34321 663 28
mandy.meissner@steuler.de
Josefa Ohlmann
T. +49 421 6262 106
josefa.ohlmann@steuler.de
Heiko Schmonsees
T. +49 421 6262 226
heiko.schmonsees@steuler.de
Sabine Voss
T. +49 34321 663 24
sabine.voss@steuler.de
Gudrun Wilk
T. +49 421 6262 105
gudrun.wilk@steuler.de
Marion Wirkus
T. +49 421 6262 232
marion.wirkus@steuler.de

planners and architects

José Monteiro
T. +49 173 596 200 3
info@ceramicdistrict.de

field service germany

Roland Heitmann
Region 01
T. +49 151 18213976
roland.heitmann@steuler.de
Christian Kopia
Region 02
T. +49 151 18213974
christian.kopia@steuler.de
Heiko Kwak
Region 02
T. +49 151 18213967
heiko.kwak@steuler.de
Harald Prüßner
Region 03
T. +49 151 18213973
harald.pruessner@steuler.de
Michael Weiand
Region 04
T. +49 151 18213978
michael.weiand@steuler.de
Stefan Tenbrink
Region 05
T. +49 151 46167936
stefan.tenbrink@steuler.de
Sabahudin Jašarevic
Region 05
T. +49 172 4234722
sabahudin.jasarevic@steuler.de
Roman Steinfelder
Region 06
T. +49 176 11166323
roman.steinfelder@steuler.de
Jürgen Roos
Region 07
T. +49 151 18213963
juergen.roos@steuler.de
Martin Dörr
Gebiet 08
T. +49 151 18213977
martin.doerr@steuler.de
Dirk Berry
Region 09
T. +49 151 18213966
dirk.berry@steuler.de
Lucas Weidner
Region 10
T. +49 151 18213998
lucas.weidner@steuler.de
Roland Braun
Region 12
T. +49 151 18213970
roland.braun@steuler.de
Andreas Steininger
Region 12
T. +49 152 56863960
andreas.steininger@steuler.de

Back Office Export

Ulrike Fischbach
Dispatcher
T. +49 34321 663 0
F. +49 34321 663 54
ulrike.fischbach@steuler.de
Siletta Tornack
Dispatcher
T. +49 34321 663 85
F. +49 34321 663 54
siletta.tornack@steuler.de
Linda Weiß
Dispatcher
T. +49 34321 663 84
F. +49 34321 663 54
linda.weiss@steuler.de

agency abroad

Günter Bernhard
Austria
T. +43 664-20 95 460
F. +43-22 53-60 853
office@guenter-bernhard.at
Mark Cole
Great Britain
T. +44 (0) 7768 437238
coley-m@btconnect.com
Kraaijenzank Agenturen, Robert Kraaijenzank
Netherlands
T. +31 535 35 61 207
F. +31 535 38 31 37
robert@kraayenzank.nl
Fréderic Pirastu
France
T. +33 676 647 025
frederic@pirastu.fr
Robert Przespolewski
Poland North
T. +48 602 138 316
przespolewski@o2.pl
GSP GmbH, Peter Schneider
Switzerland
T. +41 79-30 05 365
F. +41 323 31 99 63
granitstoneps@bluewin.ch
Grzegorz Szopa
Poland South
T. +48 601 475 229
grzegorz.szopa@op.pl