Kontakt page

Kontakt Formular

Kontakt Aufnehmen

* Pflichtfeld
Kerateam Fliesenproduktions und -vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG

Kerastraße 1
D-04703 Leisnig

T. +49 (0) 3 43 21 663-0
F. +49 (0) 3 43 21 663-50

info@kerateam.de
www.kerateam.de


Vertriebsleitung

José Monteiro
Vertriebsleitung Nord (ppa.)
T. +49 173 596 200 3
F. +49 34321 663-44
jose.monteiro@teamsteuler.de
Kerstin Schmidt
Gesamtvertriebsleitung
T. +49 34321 663-82
F. +4934321 663-54
kschmidt@kerateam.de
Heiko Schütz
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst
T. +49 34321 663-25
F. +49 34321 663-44
heiko.schuetz@teamsteuler.de

Vertrieb Inland

Lutz Bitterlich
T. +49 34321 663-17
F. +49 34321 663-44
lutz.bitterlich@teamsteuler.de
Karin Böhmel
T. +49 34321 663-83
F. +49 34321 663-44
karin.boehmel@teamsteuler.de
Daniel Fazler
T. +49 7041 801-183
F. +49 7041 801-212
daniel.fazler@teamsteuler.de
Rolf Fischer
T. +49 7041 801-148
F. +49 7041 801-212
rolf.fischer@teamsteuler.de
Petra Härter
T. +49 7041 801-106
F. +49 7041 801-212
petra.haerter@teamsteuler.de
Lisa Helmly
T. +49 7041 801-115
F. +49 7041 801-212
lisa.helmly@teamsteuler.de
Constanze Jänisch
T. +49 7041 801-235
F. +49 7041 801-212
constanze.jaenisch@teamsteuler.de
Mandy Meißner
T. +49 34321 663-28
F. +49 34321 663-44
mandy.meißner@teamsteuler.de
Alexander Müller
T. +49 7041 801-107
F. +49 7041 801-212
alexander.mueller@teamsteuler.de
Sabine Voss
T. +49 34321 663-24
F. +49 34321 663-44
sabine.voss@teamsteuler.de

Aussendienst Deutschland

Dirk Berry
Gebietsleiter
T. +49 151 18213966
dirk.berry@teamsteuler.de
PLZ Gebiet : 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97
Roland Braun
Gebietsleiter
T. +49 151 18213970
roland.braun@teamsteuler.de
PLZ Gebiet : 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89
Jens Leberfinger
Gebietsleiter
T. +49 176 111 663 27
F. +49 34321 663-44
jens.leberfinger@teamsteuler.de
PLZ Gebiet : 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89
Martin Dörr
Gebietsleiter
T. +49 151 18213977
martin.doerr@teamsteuler.de
PLZ Gebiet : 35, 54, 55, 56, 60, 61, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69
Christian Kopia
Gebietsleiter
T. +49 151 18213974
christian.kopia@teamsteuler.de
PLZ Gebiet : 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 48, 49
Harald Prüßner
Gebietsleiter
T. +49 151 18213973
harald.pruessner@teamsteuler.de
PLZ Gebiet : 03, 06, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 38, 39
Hartmut Rothe
Gebietsleiter
T. +49 151 18213976
hartmut.rothe@teamsteuler.de
PLZ Gebiet : 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25
Björn Gäth
Gebietsleiter
T. +49 176 111 663 22
F. +49 38842 211-57
bjoern.gaeth@teamsteuler.de
PLZ Gebiet : 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25
Roman Steinfelder
Gebietsleiter
T. +49 176 111 663 23
F. +49 34321 663-44
roman.steinfelder@teamsteuler.de
PLZ Gebiet : 01, 02, 04, 07, 08, 09, 98, 99
Michael Weiand
Gebietsleiter
T. +49 151 18213978
michael.weiand@teamsteuler.de
PLZ Gebiet : 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 50, 51, 52, 53, 57, 58, 59
Lucas Weidner
Gebietsleiter
T. +49 151 18213998
lucas.weidner@teamsteuler.de
PLZ Gebiet : 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79

Verkauf Export

Ulrike Fischbach
Disponentin
T. +49 34321 663-0
F. +49 34321 663-54
ufischbach@kerateam.de
Siletta Tornack
Disponentin
T. +49 34321 663-85
F. +49 34321 663-54
stornack@kerateam.de
Linda Weiß
Disponentin
T. +49 34321 663-84
F. +49 34321 663-54
lweiss@kerateam.de

Auslands- Vertretungen

Günter Bernhard
Österreich
T. +43 664-20 95 460
F. +43-22 53-60 853
office@guenter-bernhard.at
Mark Cole
Großbritannien
T. +44 (0) 7768 437238
coley-m@btconnect.com
Kraaijenzank Agenturen, Robert Kraaijenzank
Niederlande
T. +31 535 35 61 207
F. +31 535 38 31 37
robert@kraayenzank.nl
Fréderic Pirastu
Frankreich
Robert Przespolewski
Polen Nord
T. +48 602 138 316
przespolewski@o2.pl
GSP GmbH, Peter Schneider
Schweiz
T. +41 79-30 05 365
F. +41 323 31 99 63
granitstoneps@bluewin.ch
Grzegorz Szopa
Polen Süd
T. +48 601 475 229
grzegorz.szopa@op.pl

Marketing

Kathrin Kremski
Marketing Manager
T. +49 34321 663-16
F. +49 34321 663-44
kkremski@kerateam.de
Katrin Roßner
T. +49 34321 663-964
F. +49 34321 663-50
krossner@kerateam.de