contact page

Sales Management

José Monteiro
Sales Director Germany
T. +49 173 596 200 3
F. +49 34321 663-44
jmonteiro@kerateam.de
Kerstin Schmidt
Sales Director Export
T. +49 34321 663-82
F. +4934321 663-54
kschmidt@kerateam.de
Grit Siegel
Office Manager
T. +49 34321 663-17
F. +49 34321 663-50
gsiegel@kerateam.de

Sales Germany

Heiko Schütz
Team Leader / Dispatcher
T. +49 34321 663-25
F. +49 34321 663-44
hschuetz@kerateam.de
Karin Böhmel
Dispatcher
T. +49 34321 663-83
F. +49 34321 663-44
kboehmel@kerateam.de
Sabine Voss
Dispatcher
T. +49 34321 663-24
F. +49 34321 663-44
svoss@kerateam.de
Clemens Narkunat
Dispatcher
T. +49 34321 663-28
F. +49 34321 663-44
cnarkunat@kerateam.de

Back Office Germany

José Monteiro
Sales Director
T. +49 173 596 200 3
F. +49 34321 663-44
jmonteiro@kerateam.de
Postcode Region : 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 56, 57, 58, 59
Björn Gäth
Sales Manager
T. +49 176 111 663 22
F. +49 38842 211-57
bgaeth@kerateam.de
Postcode Region : 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 37, 38, 49, 48
Jens Leberfinger
Sales Manager
T. +49 176 111 663 27
F. +49 34321 663-44
jleberfinger@kerateam.de
Postcode Region : 35, 36, 55, 61, 65, 64, 63, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97
Roman Steinfelder
Sales Manager
T. +49 176 111 663 23
F. +49 34321 663-44
rsteinfelder@kerateam.de
Postcode Region : 01, 02, 03, 04, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 36, 37, 38, 39, 98, 99

agency abroad

Günter Bernhard
Austria
T. +43 664-20 95 460
F. +43-22 53-60 853
office@guenter-bernhard.at
Mark Cole
Great Britain
T. +44 (0) 7768 437238
coley-m@btconnect.com
Kraaijenzank Agenturen, Robert Kraaijenzank
Netherlands
T. +31 535 35 61 207
F. +31 535 38 31 37
robert@kraayenzank.nl
Fréderic Pirastu
France
Robert Przespolewski
Poland North
T. +48 602 138 316
przespolewski@o2.pl
GSP GmbH, Peter Schneider
Switzerland
T. +41 79-30 05 365
F. +41 323 31 99 63
granitstoneps@bluewin.ch
Grzegorz Szopa
Poland South
T. +48 601 475 229
grzegorz.szopa@op.pl

marketing

Kathrin Senf
Marketing Manager
T. +49 34321 663-16
F. +49 34321 663-44
ksenf@kerateam.de
Helen Bauer
Marketing
T. +49 34321 663-27
F. +49 34321 663-44
hbauer@kerateam.de

Back Office Export

Ewa Berger
Dispatcher
T. +49 34321 663-84
F. +49 34321 663-54
eberger@kerateam.de
Siletta Tornack
Dispatcher
T. +49 34321 663-85
F. +49 34321 663-54
stornack@kerateam.de