You have several direct lines to us right at your fingertips

Export Manager

Languages: German, English, Russian, French

Kerstin Schmidt
Phone: +49 (0) 3 43 21-6 63 82
Mobile: +49 (0) 176-111 66 382
Fax: +49 (0) 3 43 21-6 63 54
kschmidt@kerateam.de

 

 

Export Back Office

Languages: German, Polish

Ewa Berger
Phone: +49 (0) 3 43 21-6 63 84
Fax: +49 (0) 3 43 21-6 63 54
eberger@kerateam.de

 

 

 

Languages: German, English, Russian

Siletta Tornack
Phone: +49 (0) 3 43 21-6 63 85
Fax: +49 (0) 3 43 21-6 63 54
stornack@kerateam.de

 

 

 

Sales Agents

Austria

Günter Bernhard
Mobile: +43 (0) 664-20 95 460
Fax: +43-22 53-60 853
office@guenter-bernhard.at 

 

Belgium/Luxembourg

CEROVAN BVBA
Tom Vanlerberghe
Phone: +32 (9) 375 21 02
Mobile: +32 (478) 66 13 42
tom.cerovan@telenet.be

Finland

Raimo Kitola
Mobile: +49 (0) 171-52 19 228
Fax: +49-3 92 04-5 51 52
raimo.kitola@kolumbus.fi

 

Great Britain

Mark Cole
E-Mail: coley-m@btconnect.com 
Mobile: +44 (0) 7768 437238

Netherlands

Kraaijenzank Agenturen,
Robert Kraaijenzank
Mobil: +31-535-35 61 207
Fax: +31-53-5 38 31 37
robert@kraayenzank.nljoop@kraayenzank.nl

 

Switzerland

GSP GmbH, Peter Schneider
Mobile: +41-79-30 05 365
Fax: +41-32-3 31 99 63
granitstoneps@bluewin.ch

 


 
English | Deutsch