We only promise what we can deliver: Quality.

For us, quality begins even before production, as we select only the best raw materials – and these are sourced locally from the area surrounding Leisnig. Saxony has large deposits of solid bedrock and choice raw materials from the earth from which we produce our tiles. This allows for short transport routes and low transport costs.

Following inspection in our laboratory, the tiles are produced using state-of-the-art firing technology. Now things really get heated: in the four quick-firing kilns, temperatures can reach around 1,100°C. Here, we fire 25,000 square metres of tiles from more than 300 tonnes of raw materials every day.

We cast a critical eye over proceedings before, during and after production: using electronic cameras, we continually inspect the surface of each individual tile. Our products are compliant with DIN EN 14411, often exceeding the specified threshold values by a considerable margin. Ultimately, our quality management ensures that only especially high-quality tiles reach our warehouses and your home.

 


 
English | Deutsch

Wir versprechen, was wir halten: Qualität.

Qualität beginnt bei uns schon vor der Produktion, denn für unsere Fliesen wählen wir nur die besten Rohstoffe aus – und die stammen direkt aus unserer Nachbarschaft, der Umgebung von Leisnig. Sachsen verfügt über große Vorkommen an Festgesteinen und feinen Erdenrohstoffen, aus denen wir unsere Fliesen fertigen. Das sorgt für kurze Wege und niedrige Transportkosten.

Nach der Prüfung in unserem Labor werden die Fliesen mit modernster Einbrandtechnologie produziert. Dabei geht es ganz schön heiß her: In den vier Schnellbrandöfen herrscht eine Temperatur von rund 1.100°C. Pro Tag brennen wir hier 25.000 Quadratmeter Fliesen aus mehr als 300 Tonnen Rohstoffen.

Kritisch ist unser Blick vor, während und auch nach der Fertigung: Mit elektronischen Kameras prüfen wir permanent die Oberfläche jeder einzelnen Fliese. Unsere Produkte entsprechen DIN EN 14411, wobei die darin festgelegten Grenzwerte zum Teil deutlich übertroffen werden. Am Ende stellt unser Qualitätsmanagement sicher, dass es nur besonders hochwertige Fliesen in unser Lager – und zu Ihnen nach Hause – schaffen.

 


 
English | Deutsch